Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Todays, successful relationships with other people in the society plays a major role in the personal success in peoples’ lives. Some people think that being hard-working is an adequate feature to attain their goals either in personal life, or in social life. Nevertheless, others work on their skill to having successful relations as the most important feature to being success. When it comes to me, certainly, I would follow those that have given value to the ability of relate to people well instead of studying intensively in school. I have several reasons for my statement, which some of the most outstanding of them are described in the detail in the following:

The first and foremost reason, the lack of strong relationships with other colleague causes to fail in carry of our implication to them. If someone be unable to explain his or her ideas to the others, she or he would not be able to be in a team which all of the members should cooperate with each other, even if he or she be a skilled expert in his or her job. For example, I have an elite friend in my high school career who could surprisingly solves complex mathematics problems, but we always failed in our teamwork in our class if she was in our team because she could not relate well with us.

Secondly, skill of contact well with others led to the learn a lot of things among relationships, even that information which someone could not learn in school. As an example, I was in very hard situation in a period of my life when I was a high school student as much as I was not able to study steadily in order to my exam. I, however, have taken high score in this exam because I had glowing relationships with my classmates, so they helped me in the learning of my courses, and they taught those lessons to me.