Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Nowadays, rapidly development of technology in most of the aspects of people life make it easier for those who utilize of it to achieve their certain goals in their life. Although, some people think that this technology probably would cause to problems in education routes, I definitely disagree with this idea. I have several reasons for my view, some of most persuasive of which are elaborated in detail in the following:

First and foremost, one of the outstanding my reason to have this notion that technology does not hard education of children is that technology can be used positively through educating. In this way, not only is not education a disruption for children but also could be a facility. As an example, writing, copying, erasing, or taking a note with the help of technology would be far more convenient. So, if the technology be used as a facility in the education, it is able to even make education so much easier that it in the past.

Secondly, technology provide easily a wide spectrum of science for children, resulting in simply availability to a large number of scientific subjects. Hence, students have this opportunity to access to every topic of science, so that can follow to the scientific topic at ease. Nevertheless, as a can imagine, in the past accessibility to the scientific sources was much more that today. Therefore, technology provide this chance for students to receive their needed knowledge easily. For example, students in the past for some of their research must asked it of a lot of people, and maybe they were not enough informative, but now every student can search in the internet and find a lot of papers, books, and such things related to their research project.

As the last reason, searching in the internet and use of technology in order to objects which are related to the education short the needed time for such objects. It is so obvious that searching in internet is far more time-effective than founding a certain subject in various books. So, the technology is potential to reduction in the time, which is required to gain information about a given idea. Eventually, that saved time, would be exerted to more researching and learning, that this possibility without the technology was unlike in the previous.