Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

nowadays, differences between previous generations and current generations are very obvious so that, these differences result in weak relationships between these two generations, but there are still a lot of people among the newer generation who help and support the people involved in the previous generations. I have several reasons in order to prove my statement, some of which are elaborated in the following:

As the most persuasive reasons, even though some of the young people seem as busy as others think that they have no time to their communities, actually, some of them are working in a project, research, or job that its main goal is an improvement in the life’s quality in the community. Consider a student who works on a project, with the aim of improving the quality of water that is used by the people, therefore, although this student does not help the community directly, he or she will make a sufficient improvement in the quality of peoples' lives.

Second, in the come countries taxes which young people are supposed to pay, will be allotted to the people in their community such as older and incapable persons. in these countries, if the young people population decrease, the taxes and consequently the help to the people in the communities would decrease. as a result, taxes as an assist to the people in the community would be obviously a wonderful issue.

as another reason, there are a huge number of jobs doable mostly by young people that primarily their responsibilities are helping the community such as nursing, medicine jobs, police and such works. as an example, a doctor who treats the patients is helping his or her community in the whole of the day, even the whole of his or her life. so, we should not disregard these noticeable responsibilities in some of the jobs and considerable their assist to their community.