Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

nowadays, differences between pervious generations and currently generations are very obvious so that, these differences results in weak relationships between these two generations, but, there are still a lot of people among the newer generation who help and support the people involved in the previous generations. I have several reasons in order to prove my statement, some of which are elaborated in the following:

As the most persusive reasons, even thought some of the young people seems as busy as others think that they have no time to the their communities, actually, some of them are working in a project, research, or job that its main goal is improvement in the lives quality in the community. Consider a student who works on a project, with the aim of improve the quality of water that is used by the people, therefor, although this student does not help to the community directly, he or she will make a sufficient improvement in the quality of peoples' lives.

Second, in the come countries taxes which young pepole are supposed to pay, will alloted to the poeple in the their comminity such as olders and incapacities. in this countries if young people population decrease, the taxes and consequently the helps to the people in the communities would decrease. as a result, taxes as a assist to the people in the community would be obviously a wonderfull issue.

as another reason, there are a huge number of jobs duable mostly by young peoples that primarily their responsibiltie is helping to the community such as nursing, medicine jobs, police and such works. as an example, a doctor who treats the patient is helping to the his or her community in the whole of day, even whole of his or her life. so, we should not disregard this noticable responsibilties in some of the jobs and consirable their assist to the their community.