teachers should not make their political and social point of views known to students

Even though, nowdays, acknowledge about politcs and society has a permanent place in the students' lives, especially their decissions. some people believe that it is much better that teachers talk about their perspectives of society an politic, while others dont confirm it belief. When it comes to me. I, preciesly, would follow those disagree with this in the light of my reasons, some of outstanding of which are elaborated in the following:

First and foremost, individuals should be free in the finiding their personal perspective about policy and society. While, as teachers are very impressive in the views of student, students probably would subscribe to the view that their teacher has. If a student tends to learn about policy and society, it is obvious that she or he is enabled to search in the valid more resource than a teacher such as news, books or internet for example. As a result, teachers by saying their attitudes about society or policy are potential to impact negatively in the students perspectives.

At the second point, conversations about policy, as well as society, is much controversial that maybe these conversations became to a distraction for students' classes and they miss their classtime in order to deal with political or social dicussions. For example, i have a mathematic teacher who always discuss about his views of policy in our class. After a while, we found that a lot of chapters of our book was lefted because of espending our class time for conversations about society or policy.

Third, there are some of students who are not interested to the policy and society sobjects. So, they would loss a lot of their time in order to the sobjects about which they wont know. As an instance, if the goal of a student for going to the school is that she want to be a baker, she is not required to known about her social and political views. Consequently, teachers’ statement about policy and society, certainly, is not a eccential issue for all of the students in the class.