In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Newdays, according to the drastically growth in the population in the world, with the consequence that demands level of this people for food, energy, land and such things have increased, supply of this demands needs to the steady and serious effort in the most of jobs. Although, both of high accuraty and spending less time for doing works is very important, some people prefer to do their responsibilities only in less time even without enough accurately, but others prefer do their works in high accurate even if take far more time. When it comes to me, I certainly, would follow those value much more to the latter compared to the former. Some of the my outstanding reasons for this choice are elaborated in detail in the following:

As my persuing reason, lack of enough accurately in some works may cause to the suffering the health of people, even could result in death of some people. As an example, if someone whose job is airplaine mechanic and check the motor of airplains does not his work with adequate accurately only because of save time, live of tens of people would be exposed to the any damage, especially death due to the falling of airplain. So, for perevention of such risks, persons in such jobs are responsible to do their work with unlimited accurate.

Second, a production with inadequate accuracy probably would be destroyed earlier than one which is produce in more time but with more accuracy, so financially in some time its much better to spend more time for produce things. For example, a house which is built in at least time as well as at least time, would be destroyed earlier than a building which design and constructed in enough accuracy. Maitenance and repair cost as an additional cost would be a reasonable reason to the do works in maximum accuracy.

as another reason, although doing works in high speed would decrease the needed time, after a while needed time to repair might be even far more than the saved time at the first. As an sensible example, someone who think if his or her speed be higher than the speed limit he or she is able to save time and does not to the limit speed, therefore, unfortunately, an accident might take a lot of time of her or his. So, sometimes doing works with insufficient accuracy just due to the spending less time is potential to get more and more time of individuals.