Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Activities have been an important role in human lifestyle which could help them enjoy their life for more than decades. Most people enjoy life to do activities. One of the popular activities which people prefer is playing games. Some believes playing game may harm life. However, others believe games might assist life. In my opinion, there are two reasons that playing game would guide about life in terms of learning from games and controlled emotion.

The first reason is learning from games. People can learn from characters in the games which they play. Some significant games involve people life. Furthermore, it might be able to benefit to human by teaching them. People can determine the characters by themselves to play in the several levels. If the characters loss their life, they can restart again with other circumstances and avoid the same problems. This would help to learn which way can survive life and reach to the goal. It is crucial lesson to learn from games also adapt in life. On the other hands, some games affect in life which need to concern and control. Hence, spending time to enjoy games is able to guide the situation and learn from the result as well.

The second reason is about assisting people to control their emotion. Games have plenty kinds and several levels which challenge people to play. Some people would like to spend time playing easy games in order to relaxing. Some prefers to play advanced level to test themselves. Moreover, spending time with hard level is able to help people pay attention and also be calm. For example, my friend and I always played video game together. We played games with the easiest level until advanced level which challenge us to solve the missions. We were focusing on the games and also helping together without tamper because we needed to complete the missions. After we were done with the games, we went to restaurant and a lot of people was waiting for food. My friend and I weren’t frustrated or annoyed with waiting for food. We were patiently waiting for them. Thus, playing games may assist people controlling the emotion and help to concentrate.

In conclusion, it can be seen clearly that playing games have advantages in people life. Learning from games could help them understand and obtain the lessons from characters which they play. Also avoiding to follow the same problems. Furthermore, playing games could control their emotion and assist them to focus. I strongly believe that playing games are able to support and guide life to be a better version person.