Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults. Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults. Which view do you agree with? Use examples to support your position.

In modern society, people are surrounded who stay close like families and friends. Some people believe that friends are the most influence on children. on the contrary, others believe that adults would be the most effect on youngsters. In my opinion, there are two reasons that grown-up people major effect on kids which explanation in the following essay.

First of all, the family is the most significant effect on youngsters who immature and lack understanding. To be specific, parents are the first role model that juveniles could imitate behavior in either appropriate manner or difficult courtesy without thinking. Learning from family could assist youth properly behave to others in society, also gaining valuable guidance from grown-up people can help to develop both behavior and attitude. Furthermore, the family can teach young adults to handle difficult situations, also guide them on how to solve problems. However, some adults who misbehave might teach their kids with severe sentiments. These lead children imitating behavior because they get used to it. Hence, the family is considered as the key influence on youngster which stays close to them.

Secondly, another fact that supports the standpoint is about faith. Young adults could trust family members who love them without any conditions and never deceived. Moreover generally, the parent is the one whom youths can consult individually and receive sincere responses. Even though adults hardly perceive young adult problems, they attempt to figure out and assist their children to get through these. For instance, when I had a problem I always consulted my mother. Despite the fact that we had a huge age gap, my mother listened to the whole story and tried to give the best solution to help which I could certainly rely on her. Thus, the family social status is the most crucial influence on juveniles which they could believe without a doubt.

In summary, it is clear that family strongly affects children which they would be able to copy the behavior both positive and negative sides. Besides, the parent is the best partner who listening and providing the greatest way to cope with the obstacles. I firmly believe that family is the most essential influence on youngsters