Some people prefer to work for large company. Others prefer to work for small company. Which would you prefer?

These days the size of company could directly affect with people career and personal goals. This brings a long-standing issue on whether working for large company which could gain several benefits for living or working for small company that could gain personal experiences. While it is undeniable that both options have their own merits to boast, it forces to choose one over another, my stance is in line with the view that working for the big enterprise would support to have the better life either earning lot of welfares or experience. My rationale is founded upon the following essay.

First of all, working with a large company that reputation in society could gain several employee benefit packages which would be able to assist people's lives. People who are hired by a huge enterprise may gain plenty of advantages such as a high salary, being an honor, and comprehensive health insurance. These supports the employee who operates under the enormous business. Due to the benefit of a large company, many people would like to be a part of a big firm to support their living and obtain the opportunity. Even though workers must work hard and dedicate personal life to work, they also want to join with the big company to get the huge chance in lives. Hence, being crews in the big company would gain a several benefits, yet it may affect with personal time.

Secondly, people would get experiences from a large company which surrounding the talented people and good environment. To be specific, staying close with people who have multiskilling would be able to learn the way to think, how to handle with the problems, and adapt in life. Furthermore, people who work under large company may get reference which define excellently they are. For instance, working with Facebook company which several people would like to be a part of team in the company has provided valuable experience, employees could acquire working procedure from colleagues who have advance skills and could learn by their own. These experiences working with large company are able to indicate in the resume which supports curriculum vitae looks professional.

In conclusion, it is clearly that working for large enterprise would get plenty of advantages. I would prefer to work for large company as getting particular benefit packages which covers worker lives, nevertheless these might trade with their personal life. Besides, working under huge firm are significantly factor which could provide inestimable experiences and incite the potential.