Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Money can't buy happiness. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Money has literally played a crucial role which influenced people for more than decades. Some people believe money could lead them to have a better life and also afford several desires, these would make them delightful. On the other hand, others genuinely affirm valuable experiences and happiness may not pay by money. In my opinion, there are two main reasons that the money could not afford joyful time in terms of love and time which will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, money could not buy love and sincerity. To be specific, people would not get true love, friendship, or sincere to by money, although they have a lot of money or own many properties. This means money is not an essential part of life which makes happiness, loving from the family, friendship, or who certainly cares about would be a significant thing. In contrast, some people believe having a lot of money could be happy because people will respect the person who has money, give priority, and have many people in life. These are uncertain love and have a happy life. Having a good time in life should be surrounded by optimistic people who support each other, staying in the right atmosphere, and being loved which makes life meaningful. Hence, money could not afford real love.

Secondly, another fact that supports my standpoint is about time. People always work hard to earn a high income which they believe that the more having money, the more they can afford every desire. This impacts on their lifetime either spending the valuable time with their beloved or doing the activities which improve the skills. Time could not be purchased by money, even though people offer a high cost to trade with the time, it is impossible to get the time back. For example, my aunt has dedicated the whole time for working to getting the promotion, she did not have much more time to spend with her son, this made her miss to see his growth development, after that she has realized how important it is and she could not return the time, she decided to reorganize the time and spend the quality time with her son which is fulfilled her happy life.

In conclusion, it can be seen clearly that money cannot afford happiness. I firmly believe that spending time with beloved is the best moment in which money could not pay for true love, sincere, and solve the time in the past.