Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Financial status has always played an important role in people living for more than decades. Some people believe children should not learn difficult processing as the financial planning is further than a young age, others believe managing money should be learned when they were young because this is a significant issue in life when they grow up. In my opinion, there are two reasons that youngsters should learn how to manipulate the financial for the future which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, saving money is a major cause in life that could assist people when they encounter an unexpected emergency. To be specific, children should be taught effectively planning money by parents and school. Due to the fact that children have never had to work, they might not realize how hard to earn income. They spend money by desirable without thinking, it would affect their life in the future. Besides, kids lack to understand how to spend money cautiously and manage efficiently. Had they not taught managing money when a young age, they would not be able to perceive valuable financial. Furthermore, they would not have money-saving to spend in the emergency. Hence, instructing about saving money when they are young would be able to affect them to know the value of money, Furthermore, this skill can support their life to be a professional saving planner when they grow up.

Secondly, learning financial savings when childhood could affect children to comprehend the financial status of their family. They might understand the parents and help them to save money. For instance, my friend's parent had trouble with finances because they owed the bank and need to pay the debt back to the bank within a month. The parent could not make a lot of money to pay the bank on time, my friend knew the situation and helped the parent by taking her money which she saved when she was young. As a result, the parent got sufficient money and paid back on time. Because of my friend's effort to save money when childhood, she could solve her parent's finances. Thus, children should learn about money management when they are young, it would be useful in the future.

In conclusion, it can be seen teaching children about financial planning would be able to assist them to be a professional saving planner. It also supports their life when they encounter an emergency situation in the future.