Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Some people show special interest in working in big company and some people like to work in small company. Liking and disliking vary from person to person. I personally believe, working for a large company is more benefit for people instead of working in small company. I feel in this way because of two reasons, which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, working in large company will have many aspects of strengths for your development in your career, because a big company usually provides more competitiveness, and it demands its employee to be self-educated at the very beginning of becoming one member of the group of he or she will be dismissed without hesitation. In large company, there is different different section so that employee can switch from one department to another. For example, Employee who is currently working in Marketing department they can switch to another.

Secondly, larger company have big client and employee can get various opportunity to work with different different clients. I could brag to my friends that I worked for one of the biggest companies in the world. I would always have something to talk about when I met strangers. If I worked for a small company, I would always have to explain what the company

did.Working for small company would give you less salary as compare to large company. for advancement or on the-job training as working for a larger company would. Nor would I be as proud to work for a small company-unless the small company was my own. In small company employee will not get more opportunity to work in various projects.

In conclusion, it is always better to work in large company to improve yourself and for personal growth. In small company you will not get opportunity to work for various clients and it will impact on personal development.