Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made it easier for people to connect on a deeper level. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology is changing rapidly. Most people are using modern technology to do various activities. Life has become easier and enjoyable. I personally believe technology has made it easier to connect. I feel this way because of two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, accessing massive amounts of information on the internet is simple, technology continues to benefit us day in, day out. It is true that technology is an important part of our daily lives. For example, Nowadays, we can browse the internet from anywhere and anytime. We can use the internet to find out any location, information about specific areas, food recipes, any subject information,etc.

Secondly, most of the people have computers,laptops,tablets and smartphones. These devices have made communication easier. These devices made life more enjoyable. Availability of smartphones made it inexpensive through which uneducated people can afford and operate it.Hence making it comfortable for people connecting to one another. For instance, my parents always communicate with my brother who resides in the United states of America frequently on WhatsApp or Facebook messenger video call. In this way technology upgrades the relationship among people instead of complete loss. Also, technology improves the transportation system. Unlike in the past, when it is demanding to convey people by using horses. However, improvement arrives with progress in technology by using modern transportation techniques thereby making life more enjoyable and comfortable.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that technology has made life easier for people by promoting use of the internet, technology devices and the easiest means of transportation available now.