Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Some people like to live in the same house, have the same job and habits all their lives. However, others aspire to changes and new experience. Likes and dislikes vary from person to person. I feel in this way because of the two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, change is necessary in our life. By adapting ourselves to different changes, we can make our life more exciting, entertaining and increase our knowledge. Change gives us relief and our own satisfaction. It is obvious that life would not be as fun as now without changes. Feeling dull with something that you are doing constantly would affect your mental health. For instance, One of my friends has almost 10 years for I.T. experience but she always tries to learn new programming languages which makes her updated on her field.

Secondly, some people keep on doing the same things repeatedly. This may cause depression, feeling bored of the work they are doing and eventually they lose interest in the task they are doing which may lead to mistakes. One of my friends was a typist. She was in that profession for almost 5 years. Initially it was fine, but as the time went by she lost all his interest in typing and ended up with lots of typing mistakes in documents she typed. She changed her profession upon my suggestion and she is very happy now.

Finally, we get an experience from changes and it increases our knowledge. We can learn many things by having new experiences. New experiences are important for our improvement too.

In conclusion, based on my experiences, I strongly believe that change is necessary for everyone for an interesting and challenging life. Change is always a very important concept in human life. It will be also important in the future. People who believe the necessities of the change in their life will be successful. Others will lose.