Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Money is the most important prat in out live. People should know how to and where we need to spend money. To become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manager their own money at young age, so that they can learn from their mistakes and In future they will not repeat their mistake. I agree with the above statement and I feel in this way because of following reason which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, Childers start to administer his money from young age, he/she can make a lot of mistake and Childers can learn from that mistake. Although during this age, all these mistakes are avoidable because of small amount of money and children's learn from their mistake, such as spending money on unnecessary thing and losing money etc. For instance, When I was 12 years old my parents gave me little amount of money to buy grocery but unfortunately I lost my money somewhere and I don't realize. After that I learnt from that incident and I male habit of to keep my money in my pocket.

Secondly, when people from childhood begin to be responsible for their own finance, they can learn a lot of things directly and indirectly. For example, they receive a amount of money on every month in order to spend money. They need to write schedule so they will learn how to make a short time plan for their life. Although all aforementioned reasons are those which one maybe understand at first glance, still there is one reason. Studies showed that the sooner children start to become responsible for their finance, the better they will act in future life.

In conclusion, Any way parents have to play an important role during all this process and they are responsible to help their children's indirectly and give them advice for how to spend money.