People attend college or university for many different reasons. Why do you think people attend college or university?

Nowadays, many people prefer to go college or university for higher education, knowledge, career, degree. By attending college and university student gets more knowledge regarding specific subject, confidence, learning experience. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, Education is an important part of our life. By attending colleges and university people get knowledge and degree. Most of the people just attend university for degree. Attending college and university gives you knowledge specific to subject and you can be master in that subject also by attending this course you will get degree. Degree is an important to get good job in future. It will help us to move towards out career path. Most students in colleges or universities not only learn from theory but also from practical training. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, one of my friends she joined university for higher education in USA and she completed master’s in computer science from US university. After that she got master’s degree as well as it helps her to improve her programming skills.

Secondly, In college or university, students may come from different places with diverse cultures or life experiences so that it is more likely to have a chance to learn about other customs and cultures from their classmates. In addition, it is good ways for them to gain more experiences from participating in school activities or joining organizations. As a result, college seems be a perfect place in the hope of getting new experiences.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that everyone should attend the university for knowledge, experience, degree, higher education and career path, new experience. getting prepared for the future career, improving job position, subject matter interests and social status. For the above reasons, going to a college or university is the suitable place in the hope of improving themselves or achieving their goals.