Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences Others like their lives to stay the same and they do not change their usual habits Compare these two approaches to life Which approach do you prefer Explain why

Changing in life is inevitable, especially in contemporary times when people are always enthusiastic about finding new. In our society, it is not freak that some people believe in alternating, therefore they consistently looking for up-to-date. On the other hand, some people do not interest in changing and used to lead a constant life. As a passionate person, I always support change. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed and explain with comparison.

To begin with, following a similar and straight lifestyle, the people who are used to follow this trend try to avoid the risk and also like better to stay in a safe place and the job. For example, in Bangladesh, most young people are interested in public service because they think that it is secure and no hustle and bustle as a result they can live peacefully. Moreover, identical life makes people boring and sometimes creates mental sickness to people.

On the other hand, not only me but also a huge number of people who like a venture's life, therefore they like to change their everyday life with finding and doing new tasks. It helps to gain new knowledge and enhance the possibility to grab a new opportunity. For instance, as I am working as a computer vision engineer, I always try to solve real-time problems in a different manner from a different perspective, as result, it helps me to be up-to-date with new technology and opens a door to have a better job. Furthermore, it will break the limitation of earning wisdom and makes people more confident. In addition, it is indisputable that the behavior of society is changing day by day, hence changing myself will help me to cope up with society and also make me mentally strong so that I can face any difficulties.

In conclusion, to sum up, all the points above, it is clear that evaluation comes from those people hand who believe in changing, this is why I always with switching and want to get new experience.