Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Technology is growing fater than earler. There are lapotop, TV, smartphoone everywhere. There is no matter man or women,teenagers, small child everyone have access to this technology. But using smartphone at very young age distracting their mind. Personally I believe that parents should avoid to give smartphone in young children. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in following essay.

First of all, nowadays technology growing up fastly and it made people lives easier. Additionally technology had made eaiser for people to communicate. Nowadays, everyone have mobile phones for communication. Using smartphone everone have access to internet and people can use multiple application like what's app, facebook,etc. Providing smartphone to teenagers can distracting their mind. Childeren can loose their focuse from their studies.

Secondly, during the lectures instead of focusing on lectures they are busy with their phone to chat with friends, playing games, watching videos. Because of this children will not be able to focus on their studies which affects on their career. It's not teacher's responsibility to keep an eye on each and every student in classroon. Parent should take care of all these things.

I do not agree, that we can keep in touch through only smarphone with internet acees. Parents can give mobile phone without internet access. In case of emergency they can communicate through mobile. Smartphone with Internet access can divert children's mind.Children might begin to loose their social skills if their face it stuck 24/7 to a phone, a tv or a computer.

In conclusion, some parents believe that smartphone function keep in touch with their childern but I am of the opinion that children can keep in touch with their parents through simple cell phone without having internet access. Smartphone is a problem instead of solution. I would propose that they are given a smart phone when they have become responsible people and know that there is a time for everything in life, similar to a rite of passage.