Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is changing quickly every day. Technology is also developing very fast. I believe that technological development is the most important development which has a great effect on our lives. People use this advanced technology to complete their work. Some people like do work by hand, others like to do by machine. Like and dislike vary from person to person. I prefer to do work by machine. I feel in this way because of the two reasons, which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, machine work is fast. Our lives obviously changed due to machine. Nowadays most of the people prefer to do work by using machine. Machine work is faster, quicker, easier, neater. Nowadays, for each and every field people are using machines like farm, Industry, factories, cities. For instance, In kitchen there are machine for vegetables, fruits cutting, oven, Micro-wave, dish washer, Roti maker, Mixer all these machines are helpful to make food as early as possible and it saves man time and required less efforts. We can cut vegetables by machines within in 5 minutes whereas manually cutting vegetables will take 1 hour. Which means machines are saves our time as well work.

Secondly, Nowadays, many works are done by machine in Industries. Hence many big industries are replacing machine instead of man. Which requires less human efforts and accuracy in work in quicker way. In hand work people get tired, frustrated, inaccuracy in work, lots of time taking but in machine never tired, frustrate can carry out the same work in long time. While, people trying to work more, might even get damage which becomes too expensive to cure. In addition, producer can regulate the rate of production and the speed of accomplishment by machines. Therefore, everything is controllable, economical using various machines.

In addition, machines make our life easy and comfortable. Devices like computer, Xerox machines, scanner are machines which are very useful in our daily office work. In early days, people used to do all work by hand. For example, my grandpa used to do all paper work in his office but nowadays all paper work done by computer, we hardly do paper work.

In conclusion, many people like to do their work by hand for self satisfaction, to keep them in busy, relaxes. But, I believe, machine saves our time and energy, then why should we waste our time and energy by doing some work by hand?