Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate between easy in educating past generation and now have been proved to be controversial. Nowadays, many people are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine constructive and destructive facets of this issue. Some people holds the view that people are in todays waste their time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website. however, I strongly disagree with statement and aver the points that people in this generation have greater previlege to get educated and education can be dessiminated smoothly as compared to past.

The first exquisite point to be included is that technology have ease out the education process. people can get education from online either formal and informal. Furthermore people have access to get education even from the place they have never seen in their life; online education have been popular in todays' generation where plethora of people learn new things. however, the situation had different in the past. Suffering from the basic needs and achievement of the advanced knowledge was arduous. As a result, many people, talented enough to undersatnd concept, succumbed to the hardship which had to bear to be elite. Moreover, literacy rate was way below than now.

Similarly, the technological advancement facilates the new innovative way to teach the people. Whole pedantic style have been changed from the earlier culture of education. people with different mental ability have opportunity with way from where they will learn efficiently; education system now approach strategy which is effective in teaching people. Practical approach, field learning and project learning, participating learning are few way, which are adopted by edcuational agency, makes education easy. On the other hand, people in the past learned from the one way approach where no one had gave preference to the people difficulties; those who undersatnd the method learned the things while for other, the education and content seemed mistery. Thus, in contemporary education is way better expressive to people than in past.

Furthermore, the other good aspects of the technology is that it helps the people who want to learn in snap of the time. people take help form the internet to learn the things. it will be useful to all kinds of people; even the people with shy attitude can learn without hesitation and embarrassments. By this way education procedure becomes more swift and easy for all people. In contrast, most of the people in the past would let the things go if they had not comprehend the subject. this again prop the position that todays' education is less difficult than previous year.

To sum up, aforementioned reasons prove that the education is way easier todays' before it due to more advancement in the technology.