Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The mistake is one of a great way of learning. Doing it a person can understand the experience of something and how to do next time error-free. However, committing mistakes often due to negligence and rushing fast things can be detrimental. Personally, I think it would be better for the person to make things perfect cautiously rather than committing a blunder in the hurried. I will prove my stand on why I chose a deliberate result oriented work in the following paragraphs.

First, despite the fast work is preferred, its urgency can consequent a tremendous financial loss. Generally, a person or organization has their limited budget to execute its business plan for the profit. In order to stay economically sound, they need to do some homework such as market analysis for a certain product, competitive good availability, consumer demand, and many more. Needless to say, this kind of information takes long time to generate though logically and practically advantageous for them. If person takes their decision on the basis of the mere information then there will be high chance of the business collapse.

Again, taking a rapid action puts pressure infinitely in the employee coercing them to unable to give their best. An exigent work is tempted to them to bear tension and anxiety surmount in the work environment. since they mentally occupied with the demanding work load, they cannot think wisely and unable to perform productive work. For instance, normally, I am a genuine employee giving my work performance satisfactorily in the construction company for preparing a budget plan. But, while I was in massive workload, I am unable to produce a similar output as before. It is usually happening in the end of the month where I have to perform massive work in the limited time. At that time I feel more terrified and in extreme case lose my cognizant. Consequently, sometimes my error is not mendable.

To wrap up, I reiterate that the perfect work by calmly is more paramount for the successful life in the current time as it secure our cash value and can extract valueable work from the worker.