Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

New is important in our life as it is helpful to see the world in the brief time. However, to declare the usefulness of the news is debatable as judging only on its impact straight in our daily life. In my opinion, It would be better to have a new from as long as possible though it has no relevant advantage in the usual way. I will develop prove my stand by expressing valid argument in the following paragraph.

First, eventhough news is unable to serve its purpose almost all the time, it can be beneficial in some unpredictive incident. To illustrate this, in the different part of the world, we can see a earthquake caused a devastative impact in the human life. Many people are died in the incident while some suffered a lot because of lack of the food and shelther after this catastrophic incident. On observing this event may not give us a quick benefit, however, in the time of incase occurence help us to prepare for yourselves to manage a basic problem like food, shelther and some tips to be safe. Being previously exposing with the truth of the event, we might act at that time with less anxiety.

Second, having a knowledge in diverse issue makes our personality more appealing to others and equally fruitful for you to make connection. If person is broad minded and know almost about all the contemporary facts, they can fit in any conversation. Including making more friend, they might be able to impress some people who can be useful in their life.

To wrap up, I think a knowledge about many field which may not directly affect our life is necessary to have as it makes us more aware about the certain problem and also lift you up in some instance.