Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

us">our appearance is an important part of our lives. our clothes and our fashion can easily changeour behavior. so, the way of thinking about us depend on how we will show ourselves to others. In my point of view, person is wearing what he want and people can think about the person how he behave himself. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

us">first of all, the way of dressing depend on person’s mood and temper. when human dresses sport wears, he will feel free and behave himself as he want. but when person is located in official place such as at work, meeting, he behave in the other way. my own experience is compelling example of this. when I am at school and wearing uniform, I behave myself calmly and non-talkative. but when I am found with my friends, I am wearing sportwears and free dresses.

us">secondly, us">our clothes often determine what people think about us and how they treat us. If you wear strange clothes, people may stare at you as you ‘re an insane. For instance, when someone will come and teach something. first of all , I will look for clothes. secondly, for manners and how he behaves. so, with these ways I can understand how he will teach me.

us">In conclusion, I strongly believe that person can behave differently only because of clothes. There are two reasons which I explored in the essay. us" style="mso-bidi-font-family:Calibri; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-latin;color:#333333;mso-ansi-language:EN-us"> us">