Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others prefer to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every people have their own tasting preferences and which they are choosing better. Personally, I believe that eating at home is more comfortable and tastier. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore on the following essay.

First of all, I think that eating at home is more safety and healthier. In our country we have so many restaurants and so many locations where we can eat, but if you prefer to eating one hundred percent safety food you can eat domestic food. For example, when I am eating at home, I can surely eat that is clean and fresh. Furthermore, I am trying to eating at home more than in a fast food or on other places. because at home you can cook by yourself, also eating as much as you want. restaurants and other places we can eat ones a month or with colleagues for special meeting, but otherwise eating at home will be better for your health. when I was a child, I am always like to eat a soup that make my mother, and because of that I really like to eat domestic foods and trying to always eating at home

Secondly, people who really like to save money and cost-effective, for that people it will be more beneficial. Why so many people like to at home? because they are understand that for one dinner in a restaurant you can making this dinner twice or more. For instance, my sister when she is studying in an university, cooking at dormitory and leaving the food in the fridge and she is not going to fast food. Friends of my sister always eating at fast food and spend lot of money for food. Eventually, my sister starting to understand them that they are can aslo cook and they are trying to safe their money and eating more healthy food. Nowadays many of the students starting cook by themselves and really understand that it has lot of benefits.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that eating at home is more safety because you are understand what you are eating and surely eat that are is safety. this is because you are spend less money for your food, less than in a restaurants and fast foods. I am strongly believe that eating at home have lot of benefits that people should understand.