Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there are two reasons why I am studying in school, college and university. first is a get a satisfactory job. Second is to provide myself and family. if somewhere will be choice such as satisfactory and lovely job or secure and not lovely job, I will choose with confidence my satisfactory job, even if I should wait. In my opinion, wait a job that would be more satisfying is more likely in life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

first of all, my goal of my life is get my dream work. my dream work from my childhood is to be it accountant. As you see, in our world with each day technology is developing. Eventually, there will appear robots and no works for lazy and for people who did not study. For instance, nowadays in my country high unemployment. because in the beginning of life, I mean in university person should know his own future job or at least direction. when people choose not lovely or as in our world parents’ chosen job, in the future it can give not satisfactory job. person will waste time freely. it is the main reason of unemployment in my country.

Secondly, any secure job would give stress and depression. it will going on whole life. main mistake in life is choose another job. May be this job have high salary. but whole life would be free wasted.

my own experience is compelling example of this. my teacher from history in my school always complains that her job is non-satisfactory. when she was applying to university, she wanted to be a lawyer but in this faculty were no place for her. because of indecision and one empty year, she had to choose this faculty. this decision, how she said, is destroyed her life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that satisfactory job is the main plan. even if people would suggest high salary or this kind of things.