College years are the best time in person's life. Do you agree or disagree with the statement

most of the people believe that college years the most interesting time for students. The best part of college years that you are you just grow up and feel free. Personally, I believe that it is the most best period of maturation. when you are first stepping for into adulthood and understanding what good for you or trying to find yourself. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore on the following essay.

first of all, when you are starting your university life in another country like a international student, you are starting to take responcibility of yourself and keep up in everything. I strongly believe that many students find new friends and hang out together. In a college there is no teachers who always controlling you. For example, when I asked my sister about her university life, she told me it has two sides positive also negative. she said that positive sides are you are hang out with your friends, you will be free, there's not someone who would control and forbid sou to do anything. my sister starting to find new things and being more self-discipline, also take responcibilities about her, and nowadays she is stay strong and did not change her principles.

Secondly, in my opinion why the most people thinks that college life is the best time because when you are starting to study the subjects that you like more. For instance, when you are studying at school we have a lot of subject and also a lot of home assignments that you hate to do. I am really do not want to study all subjects at school and I am prefer studying only the subjects that connected with your future work. it will make you happier when you are studying in a sphere where you like more, and feeling yourself free and confident. I believe that it is most coolest time, when you are young and have a lot of new ideas which you are going to realize step to step.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that college years the best time for your dream became reality. this is because you are studying in a sphere where you are like most and feeling yourself free and confident.