Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Regarding the importance of planing and organizing ability for young people as the essential subject, I am strongly inclined to take the side of this statement considering the strong competition for obtaining the job positions, the convoluted intrinsic of the future life and the necessity for having a plan for unpredictable events. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, due to the undeniable necessity of having an appropriate job position for all people on the one hand and the remarkable competition among young people for achievement of that on the other hand, the requirement of planing and organizing become crystal clear. In other words, the complexity of the modern life brings about the situations the all goals should have perfect plans to acquire in the desirable future. For instance, if I tend to have a great job position, I should participate in the suitable training course, keep on my education in the related subjects and advise with professional experts to acquire my job positions. I should aware that there are lots of people who incline to achieve my goals, so the strengthen of my plan can be indicated as the definite solution. It is obvious that this conditions cannot be managed by the chances and need the exact planing and organizing.

Another primary reasons can be ascribed to the convoluted intrinsic of the future life. Considering the economic and political conditions, the future requirements cannot be complemented by the previous ideas. The core subject in this issue can be denoted as the time restriction. The introduction of different cultures into the societies as well as the problems associated with urban's life particularly in the metropolis lead to signifying the importance of time management. It is fundamental for all people specially young people to have a good schedule to overcome the related problem of modern life. For example, if the want to go on some programs simultaneously, the presence of the plan and organizing their activities is crucial. As a result, it is essential for all young people to have a plan for the modern life.

Taking all of these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the importance of planing and organizing ability for young people as the essential subject for modern life. Although, depending on the definite goal the details of the plan might be changed, as far as I am concerned, the young people who have this plan will absolutely succeed.