Groups or organizations are an important part of some people's lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Being one of the most proliferated known social sciences issue, the critical role of groups or organizations cannot be neglected. It is crystal clear that the initial stage to found a society is a group formation. As everyone probably knows, a society composes of different groups. Similarly, the organization composes of the a group or groups to do the assigned tasks. To elaborate more on the importance of groups or organizations as the main topic of the assay, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, regrading the limitation of the individual ability, the achievement of every particular tasks cannot be done individually. As previous excavated findings reveal, the tendency of humans for hunting in a group was more compared with hunting individually in variety zones of the world. It goes without saying that the probability to succeed, in a commonplace hunt, enhances remarkably. The variety of traces, different hunting tools and more interestingly, the paintings on the walls of some caves endorse this subject. Thus, in the prehistoric activities of humans, in addition to the requirement of more security for hunting, the enhancement of prosperous can be attributed as main reasons for the groups formation. It is crystal clear that the formation of groups in earlier life of humans was based on the providing of their essential requirements.

Regarding psychological viewpoint, different characteristics of the individuals particularly the thinking ability and considering the significant fact that different people think differently, persuade individual to aggregate different ideas for making much better decisions. Thus, the groups can be contributed as an assembly of the different ideas. This subject can be attributed as the another primary reason of the importance of groups and organization to people.

Taking all these perspectives into account, the importance of groups or organizations to people derives from the essential requirements of people life including the security, decision making, and achievement of high goals. To my best knowledge, a group or organization is small part of a whole society. If a group come cross a disturbance, the whole society may encounter some difficulties in the near future.