If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Considering the employment of the worker, I am strongly inclined to take the side of an experienced worker. Being one the most proliferated well-known topic in the corporation development and growth, as far as I am concerned, the experience of workers plays a critical role. To elaborate more on the subject mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the main advantage of the experienced worker is the employer has no obligation to train the worker. It is obvious that the first stage of the worker assignment in an appropriate duty is training stages. It is also worth nothing, in addition to the plenty of time that should expense for the training, a lot of investment should also be consumed to hire professional instructors. Thus, it is not on the benefit of the company to investment lots of money for training the workers while there are experienced workers.

Another primary reason can be attribute to the efficiency of the company. As the current appraisal reports reveal, there is causal relationship between the corporation efficiency on the one hand and the the number of experienced workers on the other hand. Therefore, if the employer hire an experienced worker despite the a higher salary, more efficiency such as the economic growth anticipate.

Aside from the point I made above, the main disadvantage of the inexperienced worker can be ascribed to the risk potential of detrimental events. For instance, in an industrial company, there are numerous systems which might accompany harmful effects (i.g. the cutting machines) and working with them need a professional and experienced worker. If inexperienced workers run those systems, in addition to the high troubleshooting, there is a high potential for possible dangers to threaten they health. Therefore, it is more advisable to employ the experienced workers preventing the lots of possible losses.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more about the main advantages of the experienced workers that categorically outweigh the obvious disadvantages of the inexperienced workers despite the higher salaries. Regarding the company efficiency, training expenses and the harmful potential of inexperienced workers, I put an emphasis that the employer should hire the experienced workers.