It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Regarding the establishment of a new restaurant in my neighborhood, I am strongly inclined to support this idea. Being a bachelor that always has to order a food from far area, the construction of a new restaurant in my neighborhood can be indicated as a great facility for my life. Although, this issue can be described as a conflicted subject by some neighbors, my tendency to support it, is highly related to my personal characteristics. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, for happily single men preoccupied with numerous tasks and always has lots of things on them plate, as far as I am concerned, it is absurd to assign a significant time for preparing a food. In addition, it is not beneficial to expend a huge money and consume lots of expensive materials for preparing an appropriate meal even though the healthy factors of homemade foods are recommended by media. As a result, the presence of a restaurant engaged several advantages that the primary one comes with erasing any obligation to made a food and always be anxious about time scheduling from a bachelor mind. It can be interpreted as a perfect opportunity to save some money.

Another primary reason of my preference to support the idea of building a new restaurant is providing a place to gather with my intimate friends of mine and having a fun with them. Due to the restriction of having a party in the complex I accommodated such as no producing piercing noise or interfering other neighbors, I always spend high time to find an appropriate place for holding a special ceremony. Needless to say, the presence of this rendezvous can temporarily play a useful role in my life.

Taking all of mentioned advantages into account, the construction of a restaurant is a good option for me considering the financial problem, time limitation for preparing food, and beyond that finding a comfortable place to have fun without any bothersome. Although, I could not repudiate some problems associated with the presence of restaurant such as initiation of traffic jam, producing some local pollutants and the commuting different strangers, regrading my conditions as a tenant, the presence of this place is to my benefit.