It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answ

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advancement and modernization of the world, people are thriving hard to raise the status of their lives. In this regard, constructing variable infrastructures that fulfill people's satisfaction is of paramount importance. Unlike past, the government and higher authorities are taking deep interests in the provision of public interests. Initiating construction projects and building new faculties in a town has innumerable advantages. If my city has planned to build a new shopping center in my neighborhood, I would definitely support the decision. In what follows, I would delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that building shopping malls will provide employment to the locals and hence, results in the development of society. To be more specific, opening a new mall in society will provide jobs to many young people. It is obvious that since the last few years, the unemployment rate is significantly increased in my town as a result, young people are indulging in crimes to fulfill their needs. If a shopping center is built, it will provide employment to young adults and reduce the crime ratio. As a case in mind, Last year, my cousin, Alex, finished high school and was looking for a job. He was unlucky to find any job. He ended up in a robbery. When the matter was investigated, it was discovered that he was so disappointed because of unemployment that he and his friends planned to rob the people to get money. It is crystal clear from my example that if my cousin had got the job, he would not have involved in a crime. Therefore, a shopping mall in my town will play a prominent role in reducing crimes and increasing job availabilities.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that shopping malls will provide entertainment to city dwellers that help to ease their daily life's stress. It is obvious that to live happily in the contemporary world, individuals work strenuously that creates stress in their lives. Due to this reason that they do not have time to relax. A shopping center in the neighborhood is the right place to relax and entertain oneself. My experience on this matter is influenced by my personal example. I am a pharmacist who works almost 40-45 hours a week. It is arduous for me to take out time during the week for myself. A shopping center is the right place where I can go on the weekend to entertain myself. Like every other lady, I loved to do shopping. Hanging out in a mall and satisfying my eyes with a variety of products eases my stress and fills me up with energy. It is also worth mentioning that not only do women shopping, but every person does the shopping. Therefore, it is a good opportunity for everyone to go out and to entertain.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that constructing a shopping mall in my neighborhood will be profitable for the town dwellers. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, it will provide job opportunities to people. Second, it will be a great opportunity for them to take a break from their hectic lifestyles.