It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Lately, we are witnesses of unceasingly edifice's build or establishing restaurants nearby our living community. Personally, I agree of any new projects within my neighborhood except factories which cause harm on air we breathe. I will explain why I feel this way in the following essay.

First and foremost, is that instituting a new restaurant in our living area can potentially boost our economy. This means that some people with a need of job can commence and this endeavor partly will help for unemployment. Moreover, the owners will have to pay government taxes and social and health insurance to their workers, which can economically stimulate the small business. No one can deny that aggregation of numerous small businesses like restaurants in a particular country is the base for her financial stability and further development. For example, newly in my cousin's living area was established a bistro. In the beginning was laborious for the owner to tackle and meet his expenses. However, after he made a web site and good advertise, the business went up and became successful.

Another reason to support my viewpoint is that visitors will have more attraction and choices to eat. It is incumbent to have options when day trippers come to visit your area and they feel hungry. Therefore, establishing a new restaurant in such a busy neighborhood like mine will be great idea to tackle with hungry tourists. Although, many people stop to visit a renown museum nearby my home, a restaurant will not only entice these visitors, but also some indigenous.

In conclusion, I will comprise all mentioned pros from the idea of building a new restaurant in my neighborhood. Among them are key ways for increasing economy and create eating out options for local and visitors.