It has recently announced that a new movie theater may be build in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Movie theaters are valuable places not only in terms of public entertainment, but also a great opportunity for talented people to show their qualities and stage abilities. I firmly believe that building up a movie theater in my neighborhood will have only benefits for number of reasons and I will develop some supporting explanations in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, the exploitation of this project can definitely ameliorate our social life within the neighborhood. Many families with kids and couples would like to visit a movie theater during their spare time. Moreover, the auspicious location in vicinity of their houses makes it even easier and enjoyable. If the movie theater was planned for building in other location aloof, it would not have been so convenient for people in my community. For example, last year my co-worker told me that a huge corporation had decided to build up movie theater closer to his home. In fact, he doesn't visit often places like that. However, the company had built up the theater promptly and he curiously decided to go with his girlfriend. Since that time they visit the movie theater in their neighborhood every Friday.

Furthermore, I believe that this will have positive effect on the whole cinema industry as ramp up popularity. It will spurs the young people to value seventh art and by visiting regularly movie theater. Often individuals are bored seeing cafeterias or fast food places in their neighborhood, therefore something different like movie theater will contribute for neighborhood's developing.

In conclusion, things like improving social life, stimulating a cinema industry can be taken in account when this project is planning. I consider, that there are solely benefits from realizing the project related to building up movie theater in my neighborhood. If it is need it, I will definitely aid anyhow.