Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are more important influence than parents on a child's success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although, children learn about essential aspects of their lives through parents, they spend most of the time at school with peers, which has a influence on them. I firmly believe that classmates are the main reason for children's success at school and I will explain my point in the following essay.

First, classmates have better contact with a child in terms of a syllabus and all tasks or homework which are granted. Consequently, they can interact in a best way in order to comprehend the information related to particular academic subject. A child, spent most of his time at school where he has unconstrained access to library where can go with his mates and receive help from them to search for articles or books for their assignments. If he is at home and doing this, his parents would not be as useful as classmates due to the reason that they don't have an exact overview because are not at class with him.

Additionally, I consider that child feels far better when receive help from someone at his age, because the mindset of the helping one is closer to him. Therefore, everything what seemed to be burden for the child will be perceived readily and productively which can lead to success, compare to a tutor's teaching way. In contrast, having a tutor or private teacher might be laborious and not effective way of studying, because many kids find it tedious.

In conclusion, I believe that success at school for one child can come when only interact good with classmates. It is because they are compatible and have analogous way of thinking. Moreover, they spend most of the time together and have better vision of assignments' pattern and purposes.