You have been asked for some suggestions to make your hometown better place. What suggestions would you make and why?

Every person consider that many ways to ameliorate the quality of living in their cities are need it. If I were asked to choose suggestions to make my hometown better place I would point several opportunities to rejuvenate the overall vision of the city and i will explain them in the following essay.

First and foremost, healthcare of citizens is essential, therefore I would recommend one hospital in each neighborhood so they will be sufficient. In this way we can stave off chaotic movement of ambulances from one part of the city to other or trapping into congestion, while a severely sick person is in and he relies on fast emergent examination. Moreover, building up a number of hospitals can provide many job opportunities for healthcare workers.

Another way of to make my city better place is by reducing the pollution, which has engulfed the whole urban territory. For the purpose, all factories that cause noise as well, should not be in vicinity to restaurants, museums, malls and sports centers. Instead, they must be located at off city areas, where people pass only by cars. Positive effect on the pollution will be by demolishing old soviet building which don't have functions nowadays, and constructing parks, zoos and greenery areas. This in turn, will create a wonderful and peaceful environment for pedestrianize or people practicing sports in their routine, like jogging.

Additionally, we as a citizens and social individuals want to have amenities within communities. No one can deny that the life will be improved with the availability of shopping centers, eating out places and more sports facilities. Thus, it will have positive effect not only on national economy, but also indigenous or tourists will be satisfied and happy.

In conclusion, I would say that live in my hometown can be much better as we have enough hospitals, cause there is nothing more important than health status. Also, reducing the pollution by supplanting in-city factories and unnecessary edifices and building up national parks. And last way is to boost up the economy by making restaurants, amenities for kids or trendy sport centers.