You have been asked for some suggestions to make your hometown a better place. What

suggestions would you make, and why?

There are manifold ways to ameliorate my hometown in order to provide good conditions for citizens. If I were asked for some suggestions, I will propose them as effective ways to make my city better place in the following essay.

First and foremost, is giving a permission to invest companies for building up modern restaurants, malls and sport centers. I believe that those amenities will definitely improve local's lifestyle, because after tough working day some people would love to enjoy by visiting them. In fact, there are numerous old soviet edifices with no function. Consequently, they should be renovated into places for entertainment purposes. By demolishing old buildings with no significant means we would not only replace them with other useful ones but also will change the overall vision of the street and will looks better.

Furthermore, the extension of the green belt in my city is critically important. We have a few parks within the urban area. However, there are not sufficient for the number of living people there. No one can deny that having more parks and gardens would have positive effect in the quest to make my hometown better place. Every morning people make jogging and walk their dogs along streets, owing to the fact that closest park is afield and they can't go there. I believe that every community should have it's own greenery where everyone can practice his activities and daily routines.

Lastly but not least, significant factories' shifting from city's area to out city is need it. Those manufactories have cause a lot of damage to pedestrians, because they emit greenhouse gases in the city's territory. Accordingly, commuters breath the hazardous particles that might cause respiratory diseases and other illnesses. If industrial building are out of city, they will not deteriorate and shorten citizen's lives.

In conclusion, there are multitudinous ways to bettered my hometown. The most essential are replacing old building with new ones that have function. Also, making more parks and gardens for those who want to spend leisure time. And of course, supplant all factories out of city's area because they emit noxious gases.