You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend. Which would you buy? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

When people possess more money or were given them in a form of a present, they are prone to spend it for various of ways. It strongly depends on the personality one individual has. If I were given money I would definitely spend it for buying a ticket to attend the concert I have craved for. There are two reasons for my opinion, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, there is nothing more valuable than one experience in your life. Being at a concert, exploring a land, or making other adventurous activities has stronger effect and intensify your emotions much more than a pleasure of having expensive object. I would give an exemplification with me 7 years ago, when I gathered allowance in order to buy a ticket for a famous group jazz group which organized a concert in my city. Therefore, I denied myself of buying a extra clothes or expensive perfumes 1 years in order to save for the concert. As a result I am not regret for what I did, because the feeling I experienced was indescribable. If I had bought expensive objects, I could not have been so exhilarated

Moreover, the choice people make buy spending a gift money for luxury products like jewelry is erroneous, due to the amortization of the items or often they become out of trend. Consequently, they will not bring delight anymore, which lead to desire for a new ones. In contrast, attending to a concert will keep a person remembering the moment for long time, cause this is something which can not be removed or vanished from your memories.

In conclusion I would say that the choice attending a concert is better due to the emotional and pleasant effect that has on human. Another reason to prefer concert over buying a jewelry is that second will bored us after time.