t is very important for students to learn as much as possible before their graduation from university. For this reason, many schools require students to attend all of their classes in person in order to achieve a passing score. Do you agree or disagree with this kind of policy? Use specific reasons and examples to support your argument.

Gaining knowledge and experience is essential for a future career. I definitely agree that they must attend classes and I will explore why I feel this way in the following paragraphs.

First of all the main purpose of universities is only to help students out learn as much as possible and that's why different practices were being imposed encouraging students to attend. No one can deny that being active and responsible student can lead you to succeed great scores on exams. In addition, students are more productive and focused when attending classes in a regular basis. My friend Dimitar is compelling example of this. He is particular self-confident person and took the proud initiative not to attend math classes, especially 2 weeks before final exam of the semester. An abundance of math knowledge that he gained during the semester led him decide to do something else instead of being in class. However, when the results from the test showed up, he was frustrated and realized that missed momentous details.

Furthermore, is thought that being in classes on regular basis can give interaction with peers. Thus, students can compare to each other their knowledge, ideas and trade-off valuable information. It is definitely taken under attention the development of students' communication skills. Odds to create solid friendships with other students are tremendous, and besides exchanging academic information they can have really good time during a recess.

In conclusion I would say that is essential for students attending classes and compulsory policy would be useful, because this will have a huge impact of their grades. From the other hand they will have perfect opportunities to build up relationships with many other students, which pros are not only new ideas and opinions on certain assignments, but also enjoying leisure time.