Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

It is firm believe that world has changed drastically, which causes serious implications on people's emotions. I stand of the opinion that people are less happy or satisfied nowadays, compare their individuals in the past. I feel this way for two main reasons which i will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, a technology development play considerable role on the way we conduct our lives. Each breakthrough entails to super trend devices or modern appliances, used for education purposes like e-books, Ipads, TV etc. An involvement of the technology advances in current every day routine, can be sources of breaking news or any other information. Most of the media is inundated with negative articles, hence it instigates depression on each person reading it.

Furthermore, a hi-tech products has been enmeshed in our lives for entertaining purposes. Accordingly, there is entirely bad impact of people's moods, especially for youngsters when spending much time in front of online games or other form of enjoyment. For instance, my cousin's kid is compelling example of this. Since, they bought him play station he reduced his time going out with peers. At the end of a week my brother's child used to hang out with friends regularly, however now he rooted himself in front of the screen and there is visible shifts in his mood in a bad way. If they hadn't bought him a Playstation, he wouldn't have been doleful.

In conclusion I would say that is absolutely significant changes in human's emotions due to a media's impact and all contemporarily game devices which potentially inflict mental harm and dissatisfaction.