do you prefer to correct your teacher or leader mistake in front of others or separately?explaiin your aNSWERS with the reasons

We are human and no one is perfect in his life. It is vain to look for someone who doesn't make any mistake in his life. While some people raise an objection to other mistakes in front of a huge crowd of people, others contemplate to rectify them secretly. Whatever the way people choose they should always considerate first by putting themselves in other shoes. If I were asked, I would definitely prefer to wait until the crowd is dispersed and then I pointed towards the mistake. I believe this for two main reasons which I will explore in subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the issue when we criticize someone in front of others, we are lacking empathy that could have serious consequences. It is a well-known expression that thinks before you speak. people should always consider that someone's words could hurt or demotivates others. On the contrary, telling someones about their faults in private provides him the chance to improve and motivate them to work on their weaknesses. My own experience of this is a compelling example. Last year, I was teaching high graders biology at a school. I had done a mistake while lecturing them on amphibians. Suddenly, one of the students pointed me out in front of the whole class. I felt embarrassed as the whole class started to laugh. After that day, I felt like giving up on myself; consequently, I had to quit my job. If He had pointed me out privately, I would not have felt catastrophic.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that when people point out their superiors alone, it shows their upbringing that they are respectful towards their elders. It expresses the maturity incited in their personalities. Meanwhile, it gives the opportunity for leaders to rectify their mistakes and it leaves a good impression on them. For instance, research in a local university has indicated that when people are informed of their mistakes separately they tend to improve their mistakes more and progress in their lives. Moreover, the relationship between people is flourished too after the incident.

It is clear to see, that rectifying someone in solitary not only prevents people from embarrassment but also provides them the chance of improvements in their life.