it is beter to go on trip by oneself or with tour guide

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advancement in technology and modernization of world, it is extremely arduous for people to take our their time for themeselves. In this regard, recreational activities and leisure trips are of parmount importance. Vividly, it provides people with sense of achievement and relaxation. There are differnt school of thoughts amongst people to schedule their trip. Where some considers to plan their vaccation with a tour guide, other contemplates to plan their trip by themselve with family member. In my opinion, I would agree to go to trip by myself. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the benefits that come with going by oneself. People have more flexibility they can plan their trip according to their own schedule. It is axiomatic that in this fast pace world people scarcely take out time for trip, so whenever they can they want to enjoy their time with full zest and freedom. Specially, when family members are accompanying too, people have long personal preferable places to explore. Not to metion, it provides people with an opportunity to spend time according to their wish. For intance some people like to read a book, others like to hear music, going by oneself provides oneself a chance to fulfill its wishes. By way of illustartion, last year,I planned my vaccation with my husband to Niagra falls. I have the habit to read the book while journay silently. my husband turned off the music in his car. We made a list to explore many places there, but we had not included the places which we had already seen before. we woke up late, and as soon as weoke we left to explore the locations. We had enormous fun. If we went wity the tourist guide we might not had that much freedom

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that going with the guide though provides you with valuable experience, but now a days with the advancement in society almost every resturant, or hotel is equipped with a tourist guide book that limitize the need of guide. It is noticeable that while planning a trip with a guide, a person cannot enjoy his freedom and is supposed to go everywhere that was prioritized by the guide or his compant. On top, planning a tour with guide was extremely expensive, as the guide charges a huge amount for their services. For instance, if we had planned our previous year trip with a guide,we would not have explored the places fully according to our will. Moreover, we had to spent more for that trip and had not enjoyed our personal speace because of huge crowd. It is crytal clear why going alone is better.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that going out for vaccation by oneself or without a tour guide is the real excitement andit double the fun.

For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, going by themselves will provides the people with myriad of advantages. Second, going with tour guide restricts individuals and limited their fun. As for writer's opinion i vehemntly advice people to plan their trip themselfes and cherish themselves with valuable experience.