which will be the best tourist attraction

indoor museum

historical museum

or shopping mall

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the modernization and advent in technology, people living standards modified tremendously, Every city and town is in the race to advance their society. In this regard, getting revenue by attracting tourists to the particular location is of paramount importance. There are different schools of though amongst people, where some consider building historical museum or indoor park would be of great attraction, others contemplate that building a shopping mall will lure the tourists. If I were asked, I would subscribe to latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my view point.

The first reason corroborating my idea is associated with the notion that constructing a shopping mall will be a good source of revenue by attracting visitors. It is worth mentioning that people without restriction of age and gender have to shop, weather they like it or not. Building shopping centre will attract them for their needs fulfillment and relexation.It is probable, that women living in a city like mines are busy in their house chores or office works. In any scenario, woman love to shop and it acted liek a magical pill to release their stress . Moreover, a small rides inside the shopping malls atrract the kids to have jubilant time too. It is axiomatic, that such toursism will bring enormous revenue for the city that can be used to establish many other amenities and services such as establishing factory, buliding research center and so on. not only it will provide job opportunities to people but also decline crimes rate.

The second reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that it is unnecessary and impractical to build a historical museum. This is due to the fact that with the advancement is society, people get extremely busy with their office works and studies, therefore, the value of historical museum is lost, they do not have time and interest in history. Consequently, it would not bring any tourist attraction to them. It is also noticeable that indoor museum park is not important, there are many outside playgrounds already for children. In the specific case of my city, it is more important for kids to play in nature and breath in fresh breeze. Constructing an indoor playground restrict them more at house and they cannot cherish the natural beauty.It is crystal clear that buliding museum or amusemant park would not bring any advantage to town.

BY perusing above paragrapahs, one can infer that shopping mall's construction is critical for tourism. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, It comprises of attraction that bring revnue for town residents. Secnd, Building historical museum and indoorr park is not necessary. As for writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to raise their voice infront of authorities for constructing a shopping mall.