playing simpler toys and playing outside is better than playing videos games and computers for children development

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that raising kids and developing them mentally and physically is what every parents are striving. In this regard, play is of paramount importance, because cildren donot entertained through thses activites but also express themselves and take out their emotions which they can not express otherwise. There are many schools of thoughts amongst parents where some consider that letting kids on computers and video games is effctive for learning, others contemplate that playing simpler toys and playing outside would be critical. If i were asked, i would subscribe to latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the notion that letting kids play with simpler toys motivate them to ponder over. As they can construct, and while building they use diferent parts of their brain's hemispheres. Not to mention, that they learn many important life skills such as when they encounter issues while playing they develop problem solving skills and confidence after resolving problems. It is noticeable that children know how to model their play, they find the ways to make their plays entertaining and exciting for them, they would be curious that how they can make their toys fun for them. On the other hand, children who are spending their time on compuers and smartphones are deteriorating their health such as could be obese or weaken their eyesights after sitting long infront of screens.It is crystal clear to see playing with simple toys are of myriad importance.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that when children play outside with friends they breathe in fresh air, extremely important for their physiacl health. Not only it will make them healthy, but also it improve their social skills . Thy would be able to amke new friends, communicate with them, learn to co operate, and know the importance of team work. It is axiomatic that children who are playing in soltitude on computers can not cherish such fun and not know those skills. For the sake of illustartion, when I was kid, I always played with my friend outside. My buddy taught my many important skills and now i am wroking in his company as an engineer. If I had not played outside, i would not have gotten my job or learnt to

BY perusing above paragraphs, one can infers that playing outside and playing with mundane toys are utmost important and better for children. For the sake of brevity, couple of points are reiterating. First, It will enhances their learning and creativity, and mental health. Second, playing outside antails them with social skills. As for writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to motivate their children to play outside and bring them ordinary toys so that it could open their mind