some people think that having a pet is good for people to heve pet, others think ita bad ide

some people think that having a pet is good for people to heve pet, others think ita bad idea4;47

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn of civilization, humans and animals are a major part of the ecosystem. Vividly, animals' role is to serve and provide the humans since past, however, now the trend is changing. Folks contemplate them as an essential part of their lives. In this regard, their role in humans life is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among individuals where some reckon them as a cause of disease spread, others contemplate them as part of the family. If I were asked, I would agree with the notion that pets play a prime role in humans' lives. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that pets are good companions, having them at home is like living with a family member. Since they live together with individuals in a home, it's natural to develop interaction and a strong bond with them. People provide for their needs and spend money on their needs. By the way of illustration, my dog, Jack is very dear to me and my family. Last year, when my younger son took him on an evening walk, he got into a car accident. It was a depressive time for our family, we immediately took him to a veterinarian that told us a surgery for him. Though surgery cost $15,000 I was not hesitant to spend my savings on my Jack. As a result, jack got a new life and came back healthy in our lives. My example clearly manifests the importance of jack as a family member in my life.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that they are loveable and playful thus, are an important source to release stress. To be more specific, most pets are soft and cuddly, their small actions filled life with happiness such as when an owner came back from work they welcome him/her warmly by giving them a big hug. This is enough to release the stress of the whole work. As a case in mind to shed some light, My brother, Nomi, lives In the United state away from his family. He started to feel depressed by living alone away from family affection. Then, his friend, Rosa gifted him a cat, Kathy. That changes his mood drastically. The last time when I talked to him over the phone, he explained to me how much he feels relax after having Kathy. If my brother had not got a pet, he would out have come out of his anxiety of being alone.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that having pets at home has innumerable advantages. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, they are as important as a family member. Second, they reduce stress and make people cheerful.