reading newspaper is better thatn electronic devices to get information.agree on not

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advent of technology and advancement in society, the world becomes a social village. Vividly, People get connected to each other more than in the past. In this regard, the transmission of information is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought amongst people to get themselves informed. Where some consider getting information from a newspaper, others contemplate keeping themselves aware through electronic devices. As for this writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea by disagreeing with the notion that reading newspaper materials are far better than electronic devices. I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoints.

The first reason coming to my mind to elucidate my viewpoint is associated with the idea that electronic devices do not provide just reading the information, but they facilitate visual information too. To be more specific, people get background information as well. For instance, people get an idea about the mood and setting of the information. Due to the reason that it involves stimulation of different parts of the brain because we are using our visual and hearing senses. Scientists have researched that using multiple brain stimulations helps in brain activity that is extremely important for human progress. Not only do we get tons of visual information but also we can explore diversify our knowledge by knowing information from multiple resources. As an illustration, I used to read the newspaper but when my dad gifted me a new iPad on my birthday. my life changed upside down. I do not get information about my country I explore international news of any country which I want to read. Moreover, watch the same news from multiple resources and check the authenticity of the information. It is crystal clear to see the importance of electronic devices. The second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that reading a newspaper is extremely boring because there are no visual aids and no colorful presentation. It is noticeable that the newspaper provides very little information and we cannot get to know the detail of anything which seems interesting to us. In addition, there are sometimes news that are extremely depressing as reporters only want to publish their news which could become a highlight. This news could be fabricated or under influence of any high authority, there is no way to check the authenticity of the newspaper. Not to mention, sometimes paper deteriorates because of weather conditions. Therefore newspapers are not an effective resource.

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that electronic devices are an integral and most efficient way to get information. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, electronic media provides more diverse information and has a myriad of advantages. The second reading newspaper would be an arduous and boring task. As for this writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to keep them informed through electronic devices and get used to the technology