some people force their children to reda non fiction books saying that fictions are not good for children,agree or not

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that knowledge is extreme power that has revolutionized the whole world. In this regard, accessing the right source of knowledge is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among the parents to encourage their children to read. Where some parents reckon that reading non fiction books can ample their source of knowledge, others contemplate that developing interest by reading fiction books are most important. If I were asked, i compalety disagree that forcing children to read non fiction is aright and I champion the idea of reading fiction books for children, In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the fact that it is being said " if you want your child to read a book, be a reader; If you want to be good in writing, write letters to them" its is evident that reading fiction books provide the opportunity to develop their reading skills.It is notable that mostly fiction reading materials is comical and full or colors that attract the children and make reading dun to them . On the other hand forcing your child to study non fiction deprive them to establish love for reading. By way of illustration, My son loves to read fiction and I read stories for him, he is just five years old but his reading and learning ability is equivalent to 9 years old. If I had forced him to read nonfiction, He would not have established love for reading and gaining knowledge.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the notion that reading comical book are utmost jubilant experience for children. They read the books and laugh or entertain themselves. It is worth mentioning that children's mood usually swings with or without reason. Sometimes because they cannot express their emotion well or gain the freedom which they want. as a result they started to feel depressed and stressed. In those scenarios, reading books would help him to calm down and when they laugh they usually forget the reason of their anger. Neurologically speaking, colorful books, and laughing simultaneously stimulate different parts of the brain.As a result, thier mental activity is enhanced too. This example manifest my standpoint. My nephew is a moody child, before reading comical books it was heard for him to control his anger, but fiction books brought a huge change in his life. He is a happy boy no

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that Fiction books are critically important for children. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First fiction books develop interest and love for reading and provide them valuable learning experience. Second, Its creativity helps children to release stress and have good entertainment.