Groups or organizations are an important part of some people's lives. Why are groups or organizations important to people? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Groups or organizations are the products of human civilization,as human beings have been evolving for millions of years, this indentity of community have always been accompanying with us. It is just the ethincs group represent who we were, what we are and whatwe will be. Also there are many essential organizations for people. Thus the groups or organizations are important to people. I will address my views as follows.

To begin with, the ethinc group made the same race of people together. Especially in regional issues like Taiwan Issues. Because decades ago the KMP failed in the native war during 1945-1949. They led thousands of soldiers who lost the war to Taiwan, the biggest island of China. While these soldiers and officers borned in the mainland, they missed their home town so much. Decades later, as the connection of mainland of China and Taiwan were getting more closer, they were permitted to meet their relatives in the mainland. Even if the hair had turned white, the brown eyes and yellow skins showed that all of them were still Chinese. THe recoginiton of race can not be cut down merely by regional issues. The ethnic group is the common concerning between the Taiwan channel.

In addtion,as a Chinese, I should say that with out the China Comuunism Party(short for CCP), one of the most important organizations for Chinese people, we can not live a better life after the establishment of new China,1949. At that time, China was so weak that millions of people are straving to death, besides, there were many threat oversees like the cold war. the CCP made the right determination that all of Chinese people should focus on developing economy instead of other business. With the leadership of CCP, the lives of Chinese people are getting better and better. For now the people's lives in some of the regions of China can compete with that in some major cities all over thw world.

Finally, the importance of groups or organizations to some people is the self-recognition. Still, the CCP, as there are so many great achievements gained by this party, the partisanship is more and more attractive to young people in China. Sometimes the partisanship means a better chance to get jobs. What's more, being a partisan is also the dream of some people to accomplish their own targets in lives. One of my friends enlisted in the CCP when he just entered the university. This was a great honor for him as some kind of evaluation for him.

In all, we are all livng in different kinds of groups or organizations, this identificaiton show who you were,what you are doing or what you want to do.