Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Making a decision is a hard process for all people. While some people make their decision after carefully thinking, others make these decisions quickly. However, it is a very definite judgement that the decisions which are made quickly are always wrong. I do not agree this statement for two reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

The first reason is that people often decide quickly on a subject they are experienced before because they have gained experience on this subject; therefore, they do not need to think while people are taking a decision. For example, Chief Executive Officers have to make decision quickly to gain profit for their business when exchange alters since their companies compete with many companies. Moreover, it which is quick win in the business life. If making a decision quickly were always wrong, there would be no company left. As a result, people should not think that taking a decision quickly is always wrong.

The second reason is that people decide quickly when their lives or another person's life is in danger. They just focus on saving their lives or life of another person in this situation. That is way, they do not think carefully before making the decision, and they act directly. For example, if an individual is hiking in a jungle. After a long hike, he rests on a rock to drink some water. He hears sound of grass rustling behind him. His instantaneous decision to run away from the source of sound might prove to be beneficial, if it is some carnivore that's walking through the grass. Even if there is no carnivore, he could not know this before seeing it which is source of sound. Hence, this helps me form a judgement that not all decisions that people make quickly are wrong.

To sum up, I rebut this statement that The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong because it is a very certain judgement.