Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. The amount of money you earn is the most important reason for choosing a job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people choose a job, they take into consideration certain criteria. Moreover, they determine their jobs according to these criteria. It is very important whether she likes the job for some people while they are choosing a job; however, the amount of the money you earn is the most significant reason for a choosing a job. I feel that how much money you will earn is the most crucial reason to prefer a job due to aspects of affording needs and investing. I will explore these aspects in the following essay.

The first reason is that people meet their needs through the salaries they receive. People have basic needs such as nutrition and accommodation they have to meet. Therefore, they do not prefer to work in a job which does not pay sufficient wage to meet their own needs and the needs of the family. In addition, people also need some activities to motivate them. It is fact that money is required to do these activities. As a result, the amount of money is the most important element to choose a job.

The second reason is that people want to make savings. Business life of today and running are both physically and psychologically exhausting people. In this case, it causes people to want to stop working without waiting retirement. On the other hand, this is often done by people who saved enough money. Thus, people want to work in jobs that give a considerable amount of salary. As a result, money has a very important impact on job choice.

To sum up, supplying needs and making saving are only two main reasons why the amount of the money you earn is the most significant reason for a choosing a job. People should decide on what to expect from their future are concerned, and they should start design their lives accordingly.