Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and detail to support your answer.

people study different kinds of classes such as, math, music, and physical education.while physical exercises should be required part of every school day by saying some people, others believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. In my opinion, students should do physical exercise part of every school day for several main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason is that school include not only students who will be engineer or lawyer, but also students who will be sportsman. therefore, while school develops ability of sportive students through physical exercises, it should increase general culture of other students. For example, although I was the student of math-science department at high school, I know terms and rules of volleyball by physical exercise at high school.

The second reason is that physical exercises root students for their academic studies. when students study same subjects again and again, their brain is blocked after a while; therefore, they cannot be efficient in their classes. when students make a completely different course from the academic course such as physical education the brain collects itself in that process, and the motivation of the students increases for they make another activity. In addition, it is emphasized in many researches that physical exercise increases people's working efficiency.

The last reason is that doing physical exercise becomes people much healthier. Young people are in constant development and growth, and the useful or harmful habits which are done in these ages affect people's future lives very seriously. Thus, for a healthier generation, school-age children need to get used to doing physical exercise. this habit is usually earned to students by doing physical exercises in schools. To illustrate, In the curriculum of schools in Turkey certainly it has physical education classes and students usually strings if they do not make it into the sport that comes to life in this strange to them.

To sum up, physical exercise should be a required part of every school day for three reasons.